Meet the Coordinators

Service Lodge Coordinator

Alex Summers

Skyuka Lodge

Contact Information: service.lodge@sr5.org


Administration Coordinator

Harrison Flowers

Santee Lodge

Contact Information: admin@sr5.org


American Indian Events Coordinator

Taylor Everard

Unali’yi Lodge

taylor

Contact Information: ia@sr5.org


Program Coordinator

Thoams Hauser

Itibapishe Iti Hollo Lodge


Contact Information: program@sr5.org


Training Coordinator

Blake Parker

Santee Lodge


Contact Information: training@sr5.org


Ceremony Events Coordinator

Alex Barton

Unali’ Yi Lodge

Contact Information: ceremonies@sr5.org


Special Events Coordinator

Evan Williams

Catawba Lodge

Contact Information: special.events@sr5.org


Shows Coordinator

Addison Fox

Skyuka Lodge

Contact Information: shows@sr5.org


Associate Coordinator

Nick Zanzot

Catawba Lodge

Contact Information: associate.coordinator@sr5.org


 OA High Adventure

Carter Harwell

Bob White Lodge

Section Promotions

Caleb Barnes

Muscogee Lodge