Section SR-5 Council of Chiefs

Southern Region Section 5 is comprised of 10 lodges. The three Section Officers preside and each Chief has a seat on the SR-5 Council of Chiefs which meets every November and multiple times at the Dixie Fellowship. Section Coordinators also sit on the Council of Chiefs but do not have a vote. The SR-5 Council of Chiefs held their Dixie Planning meeting on November 4, 2017 at Camp Barstow, SC.

Atta Kulla Kulla Lodge Chief: J.R. Clark

Bob White Lodge Chief: Nicholas Koenig

Catawba Lodge Chief: Casey Smith

Eswau Huppeday Lodge Chief: Caleb Rohlfing


Itibapishe Iti Hollo Lodge Chief: Thomas Hauser

Muscogee Lodge Chief: Hunter Hackett

Santee Lodge Chief: Dalton Waldorf

Skyuka Lodge Chief: Addison Fox

Tsali Lodge Chief: Josh Morrow

Unali’Yi Lodge Chief: Zachary Kontenakos

Council of Chiefs Meeting Minutes:

November 12, 2016 at Camp Barstow – Recorded by Section Secretary Stuart Park